Gallanachmore Farm, Gallanach Road, Oban, Argyll, PA34 4QH.
Tel: 01631 562425 (Call between 9.00am and 7.00pm please)

Send email

Website last updated 21st July 2017 at 8.40am

LATE AVAILABILITY & SPECIAL OFFERS

CAMPING PITCHES
We have pitches available tonight for tents, caravans, motorhomes, campervans and trailer tents. Please come along and book in at Reception on arrival. 
Pitches available from 12 noon.
Check in before 8pm please.

CAMPING PODS
All pods are fully booked until 26th July.
Dates we have late availability in pods:
July  26th. August 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th,
8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 13th, 14th, 17th, 19th, 20th 

For availability beyond August 20th please telephone. 
To book a pod call us on 01631 562425

STATIC CARAVANS & LODGES
We have late availability in the following accommodation types

Two bedroomed static caravan with sea view:
Saturday 22nd July for 7 nights - £530
Sunday 23rd July for 5 nights - £500
Saturday 29th July for 7 nights - £530
Sunday 30th July for 5 nights - £500
Monday 31st July for 5 nights - £500
Friday 11th August for 7 nights - £530
Saturday 12th August for 3 nights - £300

Three bedroomed Lodge with sea view - Lodge 3 
Saturday 22nd July for 7 nights - £700
Saturday 29th July for 7 nights - £700
Saturday 5th August for 7 nights - £700
Saturday 12th August for 7 nights - £620

Saturday 2nd September for 7 nights - £530
Saturday 9th September for 7 nights - £530
Saturday 16th September for 7 nights - £480
Saturday 23rd September for 7 nights - £480

Two bedroomed Lodge with sea view - Lodge 2
Saturday 29th July for 7 nights - £650
Saturday 5th August for 7 nights - £650
Saturday 19th August for 7 nights - £570

Saturday 2nd September for 7 nights - £480
Saturday 9th September for 7 nights - £480
Saturday 16th September for 5 nights - £450
Sunday 24th September for 7 nights - £430

Sunday 24th September for 6 nights - £430
Sunday 24th September for 5 nights - £430
Sunday 24th September for 4 nights - £360
Sunday 24th September for 3 nights - £270

Two bedroomed Lodge with sea view - Lodge 1
Monday 24th July for 7 nights - £560
Monday 24th July for 6 nights - £560
Monday 24th July for 5 nights - £550
Monday 24th July for 4 nights - £440
Monday 24th July for 3 nights - £330
Tuesday 25th July for 4 nights - £440
Tuesday 25th July for 3 nights - £330
Saturday 29th July for 7 nights - £560
Saturday 2nd September for 7 nights - £390
Saturday 9th September for 7 nights - £390

Saturday 16th September for 7 nights - £340
Saturday 23rd September for 7 nights - £340

We have two bedroomed static caravans available for hire during July and August. Please telephone for more details.

 


 

[Back to index page]